---
title: "The Workbench (also known as the Lower Panel)"
canonical: "https://help.fieldbuddy.com/space/FBDOCS/2284551336/The%20Workbench%20(also%20known%20as%20the%20Lower%20Panel)"
format: markdown
---
**Workbench**

- **Work Orders.**  
A Work Order (WO) can be deleted in the Salesforce Service Center. When a User does this, deleting a WO, then the WO will also be visibly deleted in the Dispatch Panel because you see it fading away out of the Workbench.
- Right Click Work Order Menu  
When right clicking a Work Order in the Workbench you will see a pop-up with different options:
  - **Edit Work Order.**
    - General.
    - Name.
    - Priority.
    - Comments.
    - Back Office 2.
    - Tech Comments.
  - **Custom Link**  
As an User you can also edit the right click Work Order Menu by adding custom links. You do this by following the guide below:
    This will result in a clickable link in the right click Work Order Menu, which will take you for example to 'www.google.com'.
- **Go to Work Order.**
- View on Map.
- Listings.
- Columns Work Orders
- Refresh Button
- Search Box Work Orders
- Search Button
- Reset Button
- Resources
- Columns Resources
- Extra Fields - right click on Resource (e.g. Dummy page / Google Link / Go to Resource).
- Info Button.
  - Version
  - Build Date.